Live Online Event

Can I Run
with Heel Pain?

Host
Dr Christopher Segler

FREE Webinar reveals how doctors decide whether or not running will make you worse,
or...if you can keep running...and still heal!

With  ‘Doc On The Run’ Dr. Christopher Segler

September

30

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

  • 9:00AM - 9:30AM Pacific (San Francisco)
  • 11:00AM - 11:30AM Central (Houston)
  • 12:00PM - 12:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 2

    Hours

  • 49

    Minutes

  • 48

    Seconds

You will be sent your unique reservation code upon registration
PLUS the recording of this event
PLUS a special email offer relating to Runner's Heel Pain
Self-Diagnosis and Self-Treatment.

Click Here to Claim Your Seat in this LIVE Webinar with Doc On The Run: the running expert!

During this Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. The 5 most common cause of Runner's Heel Pain.
  2. The 4 causes of heel pain that are misdoagnosed in runners...and don't get better.
  3. How patients tell the difference between the commmon causes fo Runner's Heel Pain that will still continue to heal if continuing to run...and those that won't get better.
  4. How doctors can tell the difference between forms of Runner's Heel Pain that will get better when a patients continues running...and those that will likely get worse.
  5. The exact tips this award-winning foot surgeon and 14-Time Ironman finisher teaches  other doctors to watch out for when treating runners with heel pain. 
  6. How doctors monitor your heel pain to see whether or not your are improving.
  7. How patients monitor thier own heel pain to see whether or not they are improving.
  8. 5 symptoms of heel pain you should never ignore. 
  9. The key spots to press and squeeze to determine the difference between causes of Runner's Heel Pain.
  10. The Top 5 reasons you should NEVER just run and ignore heel pain.
Click Here to Claim Your Seat in this LIVE Webinar with Doc On The Run: the running expert!